Get Your Own Motherfucking Blog Asshole!

Because You're An Annoying Whiny Fuckwad

You Would Never Say That To My Face

Posted by Comradde PhysioProffe on September 10, 2009

Dude, me getting my own blog wouldn’t stop you from being such a schoolhouse bully (witness the link you provided, which makes my case for me – I guarantee you would say no such things to my face, nor to most of the people you “interact” with online). But man, if I was the one who made you go put that together, it makes me proud, because your style (not your views, btw…well, maybe sometimes, but that’s not really relevant) has been rubbing me the wrong way for quite a while – it adds not a damn thing to “discussions” on the blogosphere and really just detracts from anyone actually getting anything out of it. Being right ALL THE TIME and cursing at anyone who might not agree is tedious, and is the stuff (oh here we go again) of schoolyard social dynamics. Maybe you should seek out some real life outlets for your aggression. I recommend a gym membership. Oh, and one other thing: it’s odd you’d make an issue of “anonymous” comments. Care to tell us who you REALLY are, CPP? No? Then – as you might say – STFU.

Somebody call the waaaaaaahmbulance!!

One Response to “You Would Never Say That To My Face”

  1. A said

    (trying not to laugh out loud and trying to see through my eyes watering at the effort)
    Gotta disagree with this guy. I often disagree with CPP, but he still makes me laugh my ass off. Please keep it up, comrade.

Leave a comment