Get Your Own Motherfucking Blog Asshole!

Because You're An Annoying Whiny Fuckwad

Nutjob Reaching Escape Velocity

Posted by Comradde PhysioProffe on September 11, 2009

Bud, I didn’t tell you to shut up or claim you should be “censored”. You’re misfiring left and right. I insulted you on probably a seventh grade level (which is still considerably above your usual level of interaction), and you responded not to the insult but by directing me to your nice new blog claiming that the only thing to do if I don’t like your style is get my own blog where I can – to paraphrase DuWayne of your (inexplicable – maybe they’re your students and postdocs and you require this) cheerleading contingent – smear my own feces on the walls and throw piss at anyone who comes too close. That’s what the drugmonkey blog is becoming, unfortunately. (Forget your own blog, which has long been a contentless mess.) Hey, if that’s what you want to do with the internet, not only can’t I stop you, but I don’t want to. I’m just making the point that you make a lot of noise while adding absolutely NOTHING to the larger discourse. You probably know that and love it and I say party on. It’s cheaper than therapy, right (though you might want to have that paranoia investigated – you seem to be confusing me with someone other than a disinterested observer)? I’ve said my piece and am moving on….

LOON ALERT LEVEL INFINITY BAJILLION!!!!11!1!

One Response to “Nutjob Reaching Escape Velocity”

  1. isisthescientist said

    And yet, we all know they are not. Fuckers.

Leave a Reply

 
